学校护士

学校

护士 电话 传真 电子邮件
十分 迪安娜威尔逊,RN 425.408.7006 425.408.7002 dwilson4@czjqmm.com
十分 Ari Katir, RN 425.408.7006 425.408.7002 akatir@czjqmm.com
Inglemoor 卡罗沃德,RN 425.408.7206 425.408.7356 cward@czjqmm.com
Inglemoor RN Masumi里纳尔蒂, 425.408.7206 425.408.7356 akatir@czjqmm.com
创新实验室 玛丽亚尤德,RN kyoder@czjqmm.com
北溪 RN Jean克里斯坦森 425.408.8806 425.408.8802 jchristensen@czjqmm.com
北溪 林恩衣领,RN 425.408.8806 425.408.8802 lcollar@czjqmm.com
Woodinville 克里斯蒂卡拉汉,RN 425.408.7406 425.408.7402 ccallahan@czjqmm.com
Woodinville 詹妮弗·加德纳RN 425.408.7406 425.408.7402 jgardner@czjqmm.com
情景应用程序 RN凯利蜡, 425.408.6606 425.408.6602 kwax@czjqmm.com
峡谷公园女士 迪Allaway, RN 425.408.6306 425.408.6302 dallaway@czjqmm.com
肯莫尔女士 RN勒•迈耶, 425.408.6406 425.408.6402 mmayer@czjqmm.com
Leota女士 黛比公园,RN 425.408.6506 425.408.6302 dpark@czjqmm.com
云顶女士 丹尼尔·赖利,RN 425.408.6706 425.408.6702 dreilly@czjqmm.com
Skyview女士 Jennifer Celms RN 425.408.6806 425.408.6802 jcelms@czjqmm.com
Timbercrest女士 加里·汤普森,RN 425.408.6906 425.408.6902 cthompson@czjqmm.com
箭头 安妮·詹森RN 425.408.4006 425.408.4002 ajanssen@czjqmm.com
熊溪   劳拉洞穴,RN 425.408.4106 425.408.4102 lburrow@czjqmm.com
峡谷溪 苏珊•Monette-Czarnecki RN 425.408.5706 425.408.5702 smonetteczarnecki@czjqmm.com
湖别墅 奥黛丽王尔德,RN 425.408.4206 425.408.4202 awilde@czjqmm.com
水晶泉 杰米Austad RN 425.408.4306 425.408.4374 jaustad@czjqmm.com
东岭   Gerry Cullins RN 425.408.4406 425.408.4402 gcullins@czjqmm.com
Fernwood RN Pavittar Mansahia, 425.408.4506 425.408.4502 pmansahia@czjqmm.com
弗兰克爱 安德鲁•Nevett RN 425.408.4606 425.408.4602

anevett@czjqmm.com

好莱坞山 RN Darleene马西森来说, 425.408.4706 425.408.4702 dmatheson@czjqmm.com
“肯 崔西Giuffrida, RN 425.408.4806 425.408.4802 tgiuffrida@czjqmm.com
红大麻花鱼 RN米歇尔的歌, 425.408.4906 425.408.4902 msong@czjqmm.com
洛克伍德  

苏Desrosier, RN

425.408.5806 425.408.5802

sdesrosier@czjqmm.com

梅伍德山

佩Sturm RN

425.408.5006 425.408.5002

psturm@czjqmm.com

高沼地 安妮•卡斯韦尔RN 425.408.5106 425.408.5102

acaswell@czjqmm.com

Ruby的桥梁 佩吉·肖,RN pshaw@czjqmm.com
谢尔顿视图 RN Sherrie鲍尔斯 425.408.5206 425.408.5202 sbowers@czjqmm.com
日出 Jan巷道横梁RN 425.408.5306 425.408.5302 jstemple@czjqmm.com
惠灵顿 RN艾伦·盖格农 425.408.5906 425.408.5902 egagnon@czjqmm.com
Westhill Lisa Nenno RN 425.408.5506 425.408.5502 lnenno@czjqmm.com
Woodin Deb Muphy, RN 425.408.5406 425.408.5402 dmurphy@czjqmm.com
Woodmoor 卡特里娜Meiusi, RN 425.408.5606 425.408.5602 kmeiusi@czjqmm.com
Woodmoor Carin Calentes, RN 425.408.5606 425.408.5602 ccalentes@czjqmm.com
索伦森ECC 杰米•Morray RN 425.408.5576 425.408.5572 jmorray@czjqmm.com